Caned Heat - Going Up The Country

Publié le par Matt


-I'm going up the country, babe don't you wanna go
-I'm going up the country, babe don't you wanna go
-I'm going to some place where I've never been before
-I'm going, I'm going where the water tastes like wine
-Well I'm going where the water tastes like wine
-We can jump in the water, stay drunk all the time
-I'm gonna leave this city, got to get away
-I'm gonna leave this city, got to get away
-All this fussing and fighting, man, you know I sure can't stay
-Now baby, pack your leaving trunk, you know we've got to leave today
-Just exactly where we're going I cannot say, but
-We might even leave the USA
-'Cause there's a brand new game that I want to play
-No use of you running, or screaming and crying
-'Cause you've got a home as long as I've got mine

Publié dans Musique

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article