I must be blind

Publié le par Matt

One day Blindness took me,
Never noticed that, live with it.
How the hell would i have a little chance ever to be cleared of that?

For more than one year, I've been away in my mind, thinking of nothingness.
Hanging around seen nothing but fear and chaos, hate and crualty.

I wish you woke me up before! Way much before!
Now i feel cracked, but relieved.
Don't know what's happening, probably you aren't as well.

Yesterday, our ways crossed again and again.
Didn't catch your eyes. Or maybe i've seen those, but not in that way.
Today, I can see! I can even stare at you!
Don't fear my past, you cleared everything.

Now I hope we could understand each other, and enjoy our future!

Please let me be at your side, take your hands and walk away!

Let me now tell everyone this: OPEN YOUR EYES!

Publié dans Création

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article